Faculty & Staff Directory

560 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nagle, David - EdD English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Seminary Hall 346
Nematpour, Elizabeth - MS Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5602 enematpour@ecok.edu Administration 155
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nwani, Ike Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5855 inwani@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management HVACR Technician 580-559-5377 josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Director of Legal Studies
Associate Professor
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Parr, Thomas - B.S. M.S. Ph.D abd Criminal Justice Director: Collegiate Officer Program
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Social Work Program Director
Assistant Professor
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Payden, Shailey Records Records Specialist 580-559-5164 spayden@ecok.edu Administration 111
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Melody - Bachelors of Education Educational Opportunity Center Administrative Assistant 580-559-5684 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pedersen, Steven - Ph.D. English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5446 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336E
Pelosi, Michael - PhD, MBA, MPA Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5594 mpelosi@ecok.edu PES 114
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Powers, Dale Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111

Pages