Faculty & Staff Directory

625 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Coach Football,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McIntyre, Jesse Wade Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 jeswmc@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
McKibbin, Wendy Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Miller, Tenecia Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher
Business Administration
Coordinator,
Professor,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183

Pages