Faculty & Staff Directory

552 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jessop, Bradley F. College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Acting Dean 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pedersen, Melody - Bachelors of Education Educational Opportunity Center Administrative Assistant 580-559-5684 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Warren, Larry Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor - Murray State College 580-387-7273 lkwarren@ecok.edu
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Mixon, Shirley - EdD General Studies Professor and Director 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Faust Hall 160
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Powers, Dale Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
West, Larry Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Adjunct Professor 580-272-5297 michael.west@chickasaw.net
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Soden, Tyler Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 tsoden@ecok.edu Briles 366c
Nematpour, Elizabeth - MS Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5602 enematpour@ecok.edu Administration 155
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Program Coordinator 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hilburn, Bridget - MSHR McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Case, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Instructor 580-559-5413 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Baker, Kathy - BA Switchboard Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu Administration 109
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A

Pages