Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jessop, Bradley F. College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Acting Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences/Director of School of Fine Arts 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Jones, Charlie . - JD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Professor And Chair of Business Administration and Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Bolin, Stacey - PhD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Soden, Tyler Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 tsoden@ecok.edu Briles 366c
Nematpour, Elizabeth - MS Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5602 enematpour@ecok.edu Administration 155
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Program Coordinator 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@gmail.com Fentem Hall 339
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Instructor 580-559-5413 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Baker, Kathy - BA Switchboard Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu Administration 109
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Meeks, Mary Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Maylen, Danny - B.A. Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 dmaylen@ecok.edu Education 151
Terpstra, Kyle - BBA Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor 580-559-5339 kyldter@ecok.edu 808 East Main Suite C
Fenner, Kimberly - MEd Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor Veterans Upward Bound 580-559-5807 kimifen@ecok.edu Art Incubator Suite C

Pages