Faculty & Staff Directory

558 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Graduate School Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jammmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 160
Anderson, Ty - MBA Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor, Elementary Education Program Coordinator 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Adjunct Professor 580-559-5275 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363

Pages