Faculty & Staff Directory

569 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Bean, Christopher - PhD History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor, Early Childhood Educaton 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5527 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Adjunct Professor 580-559-5275 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350

Pages