Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Graduate School Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary, School of Graduate Studies 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Pedersen, Melody - BS Educational Talent Search Office Manager 580-559-5693 meleped@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Roark, Rozalin - MEd Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5758 rroark@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor, Early Childhood Educaton 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Zeni, Thomas - PhD Business Administration Professor 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359

Pages