Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bird, Randy Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rbird@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Odom, Trudy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Mullicane, Grant Facilities Management 580-559-5377 gralmul@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Jordan, Joshua Facilities Management HVAC PM josvjor@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Manuel, Steven Facilities Management Plumber 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Tatum, Traci Facilities Management 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Vinson, Gary Facilities Management 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dobbs, Phillip Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 phidob@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Flowers, Roger Facilities Management Custodian, rflowers@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Erichsen, Tom Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Oglesby, Shannon Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 soglesby@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Harper, Jackie Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 jachhar@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Swenson, Kenneth Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Beach, Rick Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Wheeler, Justin Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 juswhe@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Wilson, Barbara Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu PES 220

Pages