Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5160 rtorre@ecok.edu Faust Hall 120
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fenner, Kimberly - MEd Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor Veterans Upward Bound 580-559-5807 kimifen@ecok.edu Art Incubator Suite C
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary, School of Graduate Studies 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Echard, Ashlie University Advancement and Alumni Relations Data and Event Coordinator 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator, 580-559-5896 adouglas@ecok.edu Administration 155
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
Academic Coordinator,
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dickinson, David Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 davrdic@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208

Pages