Faculty & Staff Directory

524 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davis, Billy - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 bdavis@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator Field Experiences 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Director of Bands
Associate Professor
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball, 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Cochran, Karen - BS Office of Sponsored Programs and Research CCAMPIS Project Coordinator 580-559-5629 karmcoc@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 129
Clower, Dana Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 dclower@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Instructor 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claassen, Ken - MPW English and Languages Adjunct Professor 405-308-9624 kenmcla@ecok.edu Horace Mann Online
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Director, Pogue Art Gallery
Associate Professor
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5421 jcash@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Case, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services
Academic Success Center
Director
Academic Advisor
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A

Pages