Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ingram, Susan Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5664 singram@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 212F
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Huckeby, Phyllis R. Kinesiology Secretary, 580-559-5468 rhuckeby@ecok.edu Kinesiology 110
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Howell, Pattie Educational Talent Search Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hopper, Keith Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5305 phollowell@ecok.edu Education 1
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Professor,
Dean,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hogue, Renee Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hisle, Claudia Academic Advising Center Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Hilburn, Bridget Educational Opportunity Center Counselor, bridhil1@ecok.edu Murray State
Hightower, Sonja Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5300 sonhig@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Hicks, Patrick W. Admissions and Records Veteran's Certification Assistant, 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Herdman, Anita Admissions and Records Transfer Credit Evaluator, 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 113
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5575 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Heitland, William Psychology Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307C
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Genia G. Psychology Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu Education 200
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 200B
Harris, Adam Housing and Residence Life Housing Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services aharris@ecok.edu Administration
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Literacy First Program,
Secretary,
580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Harper, Jackie Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 jachhar@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A

Pages