Faculty & Staff Directory

627 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Men's Basketball,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Harper, Penny Contract Training Professional Development Institute Secretary/Bookkeeper, CTPDI 580-559-5632 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Hardwick, Daryn Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor, Cartography Geography 580-559-5397 dhardwick@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 D
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hamilton, Yolonda 580-559-5475 ysham@ecok.edu Faust Hall 218
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Director of Theatre
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Director of Forensics
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Graham, Jami A. Admissions Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Godwin, Wendell - Executive MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gibson, Britney Child Development Center Child Development Center 580-559-5629 bgibson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110