Faculty & Staff Directory

604 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Director of Theatre
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Griffith, Jennifer - PhD Business Administration Professor 580-559-5531 jgriffth@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 351
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Director of Forensics
Instructor,
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262B
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Head M/W Tennis Coach 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Gardner, Kyle - MSHR Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Administration 262 H
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Galloway, Delaney - MEd, ATC, LAT Kinesiology Instructor of Kinesiology 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 C
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Forshay, Bridget Arts Incubator
Director of the Business Conference Center
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fenner, Kimberly - MEd Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor Veterans Upward Bound 580-559-5807 kimifen@ecok.edu Art Incubator Suite C
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337

Pages