451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hughes, Eril Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hunt, Jo Ann Department of Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Ingram, Susan Mass Communication Program Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Isaacs, Phyllis Department of Education Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Isaacs, Becky Office of Financial Aid Director 580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Jackson, Trey Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line 580-559-5360 tjacksn@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Jackson, Kurt Business Administration Associate Professor Emeritus 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jacob, Nicholas Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jameson, Sarah Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5875 sarmjam@email.ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Jessop, F. Bradley Department of Art Chair, Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jewell, Breeana Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5233 bjewell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Jha, Sanjiv Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-559-5392 sjha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 214
Johnson, Jo Ann Office of Purchasing Director 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Tina Office of Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 tinjoh@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Al Athletics Head Football Coach 608-217-7382 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 207
Johnson, Heather Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-387-7273 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Student Services Building (Murray State College) 103A
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330