420 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Johnson, Al Athletics Head Football Coach 580-559-5362 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 207
Johnson, Jo Ann Office of Purchasing Director 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Heather Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-387-7273 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Student Services Building (Murray State College) 103A
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnson, Casondra Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary to the Dean 580-559-5274 casjoh@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Johnston, Jaxie Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Tyrel Athletics Assistant Coordinator, Game Day Operations 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center/Kerr Activities Center 110/309
Jones, Meredith Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Jones, Melissa Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 9I
Jones, Charlie Business Administration Professor 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Jordan, Dana Humanities Education Research Center Retention Specialist 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Administration 210
Jordan, Dana D. Humanities Education Research Center Retention Specialist 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Administration 210
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kilby, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
King, Errol Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kirkpatrick, Mark Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center