Faculty & Staff Directory

534 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Tiffany Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Elementary Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sorenson, Katelynn Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 ksorenson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Assistant Director 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Streater, Wendy - M. Ed. Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Wellness Center Director 580-559-5745 wstreater@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Strickler, Richard - MBA Business Administration Instructor 580-559-5573 rstricklr@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ufimtsev , Vladimir - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu PES 128
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Velez, Santa - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor of Psychology 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 211C
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Administrative Assistant - Ardmore 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Music Department Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219

Pages