Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Brinlee, Tina - MS Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tbrinlee@ecok.edu
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Carl, John D. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5405 jcarl@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Roring, Steven Anthony Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220C
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Byrd, Janna Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Witherington, Holli Human Resources Instructor, Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtaylor@ecok.edu
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Price, Michelle Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5706 mprice@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219D
Emrich, Paul Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5460 pemrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9F
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9A
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5833 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Hall, Amanda K. sECUre Success Retention Specialist 580-559-5838 amakhal@ecok.edu McBride 108B
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Financial Aid Clerk 580-559-5234 Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant slowranc@ecok.edu Administration
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Hisle, Claudia Academic Advising Center Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E

Pages