Faculty & Staff Directory

624 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Green, John - BFA Art
Mass Communication
Adjunct,
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, 580-559-5446 mthompson@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Area Coordinator, 580-559-5896 adouglas@ecok.edu
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Chancellor, Evan G. - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B

Pages