Faculty & Staff Directory

633 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Welch, Carissa - BS Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5385 cwelch@ecok.edu Administration 113
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, 580-559-5446 mthompson@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing and Residence Life Area Coordinator, 580-559-5896 adouglas@ecok.edu
Gambol, Amelia Housing and Residence Life Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu Administration 155
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Chancellor, Evan G. - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Nickell, Jena - BS University Center Assistant Director, Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center 580-559-5959 jenjnic@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9A
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9F
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B

Pages