Faculty & Staff Directory

560 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Roark, Chad - MED Athletics Assistant Football Coach /Defensive Coordinator 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu KAC 208
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Holloway, Cassie - BS Brandon Whitten Institute Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 casrhol@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Brandon Whitten Institute Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Koch, Jessica - EdD College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator Field Experiences 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Warren, Larry Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor - Murray State College 580-387-7273 lkwarren@ecok.edu
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Benton, Steve - PhD Honors Program Director 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McDonald, Kesa - MSED Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5619 kmcdonal@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
Ufimtsev , Vladimir - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu PES 128
Pelosi, Michael - PhD, MBA, MPA Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5594 mpelosi@ecok.edu PES 114
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company

Pages