Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Wilson, Barbara Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu PES 220
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Weems, Bruce Physics Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Wellington, Kathy - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Isaacs, Phyllis Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5327 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 203D
Wood, Jay - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Coats, Sherri - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 shelcoa@ecok.edu Education 204
Sharber, Shelli Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213D
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215
Clampitt, Diana Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 dialcla@ecok.edu Education
Parker, Patricia Education Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu Education
Bixler, Laura Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217
Vollmer, Staci Education Instructor, 580-559-5320 svollmer@ecok.edu Education 205A
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
McGaha, Matt Education Instructor, Instructor, 580-559-5969 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Lawrence, Cassandra - 167256 Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Capps, Staci - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 scapps@ecok.edu Education ITV
Compton, Rebecca Education Professor, 580-559-5543 BCompton@ecok.edu Education 201A
Richardson, Chanda Education Adjunct, chafric@email.ecok.edu Education
Schmitt, Nanette Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu
Pennington, Martha Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 207D
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Education 205B
Bedford, John - PhD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Bedford, Yvonne - MA Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 204
Rothrock, Benny Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, Adjunct, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 205C
Green, Jack Education Assistant Professor and Chair, 580-559-5240 jgreen@ecok.edu Education 204A
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Education 312A
Claxton, Debbie Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213A
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 212F
Thomas, Carolyn - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Howell, Pattie Educational Talent Search Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Counselor/Database Manager, 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324F
Moyer, Patsy Educational Talent Search Part-Time Staff, 580-332-2666 patjmoy@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Worden, Jaime Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 jaimwor@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Preston, Brandon Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5759 bralpre@email.ecok.edu Fentem 319
Rauch, James Business Administration Assistant Professor, Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345

Pages