Faculty & Staff Directory

579 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary, School of Graduate Studies 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Graduate School Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor 580-5559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Griffith, Jennifer - PhD Business Administration Professor 580-559-5531 jgriffth@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 351
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350

Pages