Faculty & Staff Directory

556 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jordan, Jeffery J. - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Nelson, Janet - MSN, RN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 jnelson@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Heck, Jennifer L. - MS Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Ross, Amy Nursing Office Administrator 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SE Campus Science Building 307
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210

Pages