Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Roark, Rozalin - MEd Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5758 rroark@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Griffith, Jennifer - PhD Business Administration Professor 580-559-5531 jgriffth@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 351
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Adjunct Professor, Business Administration 580-559-5275 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration Professor And Chair of Business Administration
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Zeni, Thomas - PhD Business Administration Professor 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358