Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Heck, Jennifer L. - MS Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Nelson, Janet - MSN, RN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 jnelson@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Ross, Amy Nursing Office Administrator 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
Music Department Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121

Pages