Faculty & Staff Directory

561 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor 580-5559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 A
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Evert, Luann Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 levert@ecok.edu Ardmore
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Program Coordinator,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Instructor,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor 580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146

Pages