Faculty & Staff Directory

525 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Case, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Advisor, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Campbell, Christopher - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator - Durant 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Burke, Jr., James W. - PhD Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-319-0365 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Stephanie Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Bolin, Stacey - PhD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A
Billy, Nathan Psychology Adjunct Instructor nattbil@ecok.edu
Biles, Merrianne - MS Academic Success Center Tutoring Coordinator 580-559-5841 mbiles@ecok.edu Administration 262G
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Benton, Steve - PhD Honors Program Director
Associate Professor
580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Bell, Cheryl - BS Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Coordinator 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Becerra, Terrie - PhD Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Bean, Ashley Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 abean@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bean, Christopher - PhD History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214

Pages