Faculty & Staff Directory

661 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hall, Amanda K. sECUre Success Retention Specialist 580-559-5838 amakhal@ecok.edu McBride 108B
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Hada, Kenneth E. English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Groetzinger, Richard A. Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant jesagri@email.ecok.edu
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Green, John - BFA Art Adjunct, Adjunct,
Green, John - BFA Mass Communication Adjunct, Adjunct,
Green, Jack Education Assistant Professor and Chair, 580-559-5240 jgreen@ecok.edu Education 204A
Gray, Caitlin Music Graduate Teaching Assistant, 580-559-5453 caigra@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Graves, Donna Instructor, Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Graham, Jami A. Academic Affairs Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Graham, Justin Athletics NCAA Compliance Officer, 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Gossom, Matthew Housing and Residence Life Pontotoc Residence Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5602 mgossom@ecok.edu Administration 155
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Counselor/Database Manager, 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324F
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Gambol, Amelia Housing and Residence Life Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu Administration 155
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 Kerr Center 122
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 212A
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forshay, Bridget Business Administration Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Flowers, Roger Facilities Management Custodian, rflowers@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Feighner, Robert - MS Kinesiology Adjunct,

Pages