Faculty & Staff Directory

55 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Byrd, Janna Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, halrbur@email.ecok.edu Administration 109
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 305C
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions and Records NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 113
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 carmbuc@email.ecok.edu Administration 103
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brock, Tomas H. Athletics Assistant Basketball Coach, 580-559-5566 tbrock@ecok.edu Kerr Center 301
Brinlee, Tina - MS Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tbrinlee@ecok.edu
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Education 307B
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Boles, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 109
Bohannon, Krissy Controller's Office Auxiliary Enterprises Account Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 Education
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blackwell, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant, 580-559-5565 kayjbla@email.ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Bixler, Laura Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217
Bird, Randy Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rbird@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Benton, Steve English and Languages Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Interim IT Director/Coordinator for Systems and Programming, 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Bedford, Yvonne - MA Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Bedford, John - PhD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Bear, Rain Communications and Marketing Secretary, 580-559-5587 raibea@email.ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Beach, Rick Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Baker, Chelsea A. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3th Floor

Pages