Faculty & Staff Directory

25 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Jones, Charlie C. Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jordan, Jeffery John Nursing RN to BSN Coordinator/Instructor, 405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Jones, Nyeisha Admissions and Records Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu Administration
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Charlie C. Business Administration Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215
Jordan, Joshua Facilities Management HVAC PM josvjor@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jackson, Rashad Kinesiology Assistant Football Coach and Instructor, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jones, Charlie C. Accounting Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A