Faculty & Staff Directory

27 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Program Coordinator,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Instructor,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Administration 212 E
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Director,
Early Settlement - South-Central,
580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration
Accounting
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jessop, Bradley F. Art
School of Fine Arts
Professor and Chair,
Director,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213