Faculty & Staff Directory

15 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kirkpatrick, Mark - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kast White , Miriam - MMA Music Adjunct Professor 906-241-3948 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Kerl, Mary Ann - M. Ed. English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355E
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kurtz, Craig - BS ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 ckurtz@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Koch, Jessica - EdD College of Education and Psychology
Education
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Kilby, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
King, Kathy Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304