Faculty & Staff Directory

13 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Clinical Coordinator,
Instructor,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Graduate Assistant,
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore