Faculty & Staff Directory

11 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kurtz, Craig - BS ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 ckurtz@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education
College of Education and Psychology
Assistant Professor
Assessment Coordinator
580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Kirkpatrick, Mark - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kilby, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kerl, Mary Ann - M. Ed. English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355E
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154