Faculty & Staff Directory

54 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director,
Child Development Center,
580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Manuel, Steven Facilities Management Plumber 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst,
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McDonough, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 stejmcd@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5969 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 102
McKibben, Wendy Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
McReynolds, Chelsea Continuing Education Office Manager,
Meeks, Mary Veteran's Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Education 9C
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Micozzi, Mark Cartography Geography Professor, 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127C
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Miller, Sheri G. Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Milner, Fletta Controller's Office Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Minnie, Lewis Housing and Residence Life Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor,
Coordinator,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Morris, Jordan Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu Administration 212
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Morton, Rachael Admissions and Records Transfer Admissions Officer rmorton@ecok.edu Administration
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A

Pages