Faculty & Staff Directory

10 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies
Distance Education
Assistant Professor,
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170