Faculty & Staff Directory

25 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ryan, Desiree' - BS Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Robertson, Lindsay Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lrobertson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair,
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Roberson, Robin - PhD Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Psychology
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Reed, Gayla Nursing Instructor gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Ross, Amy Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Ross, Marla - MLIS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mross@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor
Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Roark, Chad - MED Athletics Assistant Football Coach /Defensive Coordinator 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu KAC 208