Faculty & Staff Directory

68 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Professor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Stokes, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Shenenberger, Dennis Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B
Spikes, Gary - MS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main