Faculty & Staff Directory

62 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Sorenson, Katelynn Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 ksorenson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Soden, Tyler Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 tsoden@ecok.edu Briles 366c
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Shaw, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Instructor and Horne & Company Endowed Professor in Accounting 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stokes, Alexis D. Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200

Pages