Faculty & Staff Directory

59 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@gmail.com Fentem Hall 339
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country, 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor,
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Soden, Tyler Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 tsoden@ecok.edu Briles 366c
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Stallings, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102

Pages