Faculty & Staff Directory

69 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sweeney, Nancy - MS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 nancswe@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages
Global Education
Professor,
Director,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Stokes, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 317
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Solberg, Erik Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 erirsol@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facilities 117
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor, Student Teaching Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Suzanne - M Ed Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, College of Education and Psychology 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Shenenberger, Dennis Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor 580-559-5807 dshenenberger@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite B
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program
Human Resources
Director,
Adjunct,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Library Media Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor,
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266

Pages