Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Swenson, Kenneth Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Suter, Sarah Lynn Student Development Director of Student Organization and Greek Life, 580-559-5207 ssuter@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Stoup, Dee Upward Bound Project Coordinator II, 580-559-5857 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 331
Stone, Randall Accounting Accounting Instructor Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Stone, Randall Accounting Instructor rstone@ecok.edu
Stine, Joni Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian, 580-559-5229 jstine@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stettler, Norma Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Spikes, Gary Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, gspikes@ecok.edu
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 205B
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5190 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Raymond Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Smith, David Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Regina Education Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu Education 312A
Smith, Alana - BS Nursing Adjunct, Science Hall 318
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Smith, David L. Education Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu Education 205B
Smith, Tiffany Disability Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Sleyko, Katherine Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Simmons, ADeidra Admissions and Records Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Suzanne Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Shockey, Susie Controller's Office Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B
Sheffield, Lisa Interpreter Services Program Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Director, Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1

Pages