Faculty & Staff Directory

14 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Alford, Richard - PhD Sociology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305 B
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Alig, Kelley - EdD Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Softball,
Instructor,
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163