Faculty & Staff Directory

12 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Atteberry, Mark - BS, MA Music Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Anderson, Melissa - MEd Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121 B
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163