Faculty & Staff Directory

21 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Tarver, Mary Kay Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Thomason, Nancy Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Todd, Philip Mass Communication Assistant Professor, 580-559-5897 ptodd@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Turner, Karen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5274 kturner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5257 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtaylor@ecok.edu
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Thorn, David Kinesiology Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, mthompson@ecok.edu
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tatum, Traci Facilities Management 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Thomas, Carolyn - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tice, Tomi Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5438 ttice@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Thorn, David Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B