Faculty & Staff Directory

56 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Walker, Bill ECU Computer Science Laboratories Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
Williams, Jeff Athletics Director, Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Instructor, Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Walling, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bwalling@ecok.edu Education 214
Walker, Bill Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 aw@math.ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Williamson, Jill Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Education 9B
Walker, Rebecca Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5264 rwalker@ecok.edu Administration 164
Williamson, Gerald Development Office Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier, Clerical, 580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier, Clerical, 580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Watson-Maile, Diana Family and Consumer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5475 dwatson@ecok.edu Faust 218
Waller, James Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5574 jwaller@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5256 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
West, Janesa Academic Affairs Secretary, Academic Affairs / Secretary, Assessment 580-559-5291 jwest@ecok.edu Danley Hall Academic Affairs
West, Janesa Academic Affairs Secretary, Academic Affairs / Secretary, Assessment 580-559-5291 jwest@ecok.edu Danley Hall Academic Affairs
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Witherington, Holli Human Resources Instructor, Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Waller, Beatrice Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Weems, Bruce College of Health and Sciences Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Williams, Jeff Kinesiology Director, Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Weddle, Mary Continuing Education Program Assistant, 580-559-5859 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Wetherill, Rick Continuing Education Director, 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wheeler, Justin Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 juswhe@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Williamson, Roger Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Williams, Geoffrey Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 georwil@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weems, Bruce Physics Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Wilson, Barbara Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu PES 220
Wood, Jay - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Wellington, Kathy - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Worden, Jaime Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 jaimwor@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Wang, Zhimin Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Willis, Charlotte Nursing Secretary, 580-559-5248 chaawil2@ecok.edu Science Hall 318A

Pages