Faculty & Staff Directory

37 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Project Aware Grant
Drug Free Communities Grant
Brandon Whitten Institute
Human Resources
Director
Instructor
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
Music Department Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct,
Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weber, Roy Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 roydweb@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Warren, Larry Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor - Murray State College 580-387-7273 lkwarren@ecok.edu
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics
Kinesiology
Director of Athletics
Associate Professor,
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Weddle, Mary - BS Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200