Faculty & Staff Directory

46 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Crowl, Regan 580-559-5319 regjcro@ecok.edu Education
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5174 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cooper, Stephanie - MS Admissions Director of Transfer & Special Admissions 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Collins, Allison - MS, RN Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 collins@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Assistant Professor,
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Educational Leadership Assistant Professor, 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carley, Clay - MS Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 128
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I