Faculty & Staff Directory

31 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Dougherty, Joe jdougher@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Dotson, Yul Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Davis, Paul NCOIC, Gold Program pdavis@ecok.edu
Darbison, Destiny Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant, 580-559-5280 ddarbison@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davis, Anne Walendy Nursing Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318B
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Duley, Kasey L. Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 kduley@ecok.edu Ardmore
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dobbs, Phillip Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 phidob@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 316B
Davis, Kevin M. English and Languages Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu Faust 147
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Dansby, Victoria A. Communication and Performance Studies Professor and Dance Program Coordinator, 580-559-5624 vdansby@ecok.edu Faust 100C
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 335
Dixon, Sandra Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Dickinson, Kyle L. Information Technology PC Technician/Client Services Coordinator, Information Technology 580-559-5470 kdickinson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Darbison, Sherry Controller's Office Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing and Residence Life Area Coordinator, adouglas@ecok.edu
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu