Faculty & Staff Directory

20 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Duncan, Darcy - DNP Nursing Assistant Professor 580-559-5962 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Dudley, Leah - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Duckworth, Jeff - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 jduckworth@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Dougherty, John - MFA Art Assistant Professor 580-559-5569 jdoughty@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
Director,
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
D. Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 213 A