Faculty & Staff Directory

9 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Eisenberg, Eric - MS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 eeisnbeg@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Engel, John - MS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Education 151