Faculty & Staff Directory

10 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Evert, Luanne Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5441 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erichsen, Tom Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Edwards, Kurt A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5756 kedwards@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 109
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Emrich, Paul Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5460 pemrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101