Faculty & Staff Directory

31 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Griffin, Jessica Grant Coordinator, Drug Free Communities Grant jesagri@email.ecok.edu
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Graham, Jami A. Academic Affairs Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Green, John - BFA Art Adjunct,
Graham, Justin Athletics NCAA Compliance Officer,
Interim Head Coach MW Tennis
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
Director of Theatre
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor,
Director of Forensics
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Green, Jack Education Assistant Professor and Chair, 580-559-5240 jgreen@ecok.edu Education 204A
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Counselor/Database Manager, 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324F
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Gossom, Matthew Housing and Residence Life Pontotoc Residence Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5602 mgossom@ecok.edu Administration 155
Gambol, Amelia Housing and Residence Life Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu Administration 155
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 Kerr Center 122
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Gray, Caitlin Music Graduate Teaching Assistant, 580-559-5453 caigra@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Griffin, Kellye Nursing Secretary-Part Time, 580-559-5248 Science Hall 318A
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319