Faculty & Staff Directory

32 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Graham, Jami A. Admissions Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Green, John - BFA Art
Mass Communication
Adjunct,
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences
Biology
Dean
Professor
580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor,
Director of Forensics
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
Director of Theatre
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Godwin, Wendell - Executive MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Gibson, Britney Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Secretary, 580-559-5554 bgibson@ecok.edu Administration 155
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center