Faculty & Staff Directory

63 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Holombek, Emily M. Instructor, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5789 eholombek@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Heitland, William Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Dean, Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hicks, Patrick W. Admissions and Records Veteran's Certification Assistant, 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 111
Herdman, Anita Admissions and Records Transfer Credit Evaluator, 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 113
Harlan, Carla Admissions and Records Registration and Records Assistant, 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Howell, Pattie Educational Talent Search Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 212F
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Harper, Jackie Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 jachhar@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hopper, Keith Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hada, Kenneth E. English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307C
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 200B
Harrison, Genia G. Psychology Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu Education 200
Holombek, Emily M. Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5789 eholombek@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Huckeby, Phyllis R. Kinesiology Secretary, 580-559-5468 rhuckeby@ecok.edu Kinesiology 110
Havens, Jason Kinesiology Head Men's Basketball Coach, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Hightower, Sonja Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5300 sonhig@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Hall, Amanda K. sECUre Success Retention Specialist 580-559-5838 amakhal@ecok.edu McBride 108B
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Hisle, Claudia Academic Advising Center Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5575 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204

Pages