ECU Foundation, Inc. Board of Trustees

2017-2018 Board of Trustees
Dr. Duane Anderson

Mr. Chris Anoatubby, Vice Chair
Mr. Glen Bawcum
Mr. Kevin Flowers, Secretary
Mr. Randy Harp, Investment Committee Chair
Ms. Katie Hill
Mr. Alan Holloway
Mr. Jay Horne, Past Chair
Ms. Karen Hudson, Nominating Committee Chair

Mr. Jeremy Humphers, Treasurer, Audit/Finance Committee Chair
Mr. Robert Langland
Mr. John Long

Mr. Alan Marcum
Mr. Michael Millsap, Scholarship Committee Chair
Mr. Chris Mims
Dr. Donnie Nero
Dr. Judy Goforth Parker

Ms. Vicky Petete, Chair
Dr. Katricia Pierson, ECU President (Ex-Officio)
Mr. Yancy Spivey
Mr. Mark Stringfield

Mr. Brad Thompson
Mr. Kevin Wood