2014-2015 Staff Council Members

Pamela Chapman - President
Dawn Thurber- Vice President
Rhonda Kinder - Secretary/Treasurer
Tommy Carotenuti
Jami Graham
Robert Hayes
Shawna Jackson
Buffy Lovelis
Gina Smith

Staff Council represents East Central University staff members appointed through ECU’s Ada campus, from one of the following staff job families set in place by the institution: 

A.  Administration, Clerical and Office Administration,
B.  Fiscal and Accounting, Information Technology and Public Safety, and
C.  Building and Maintenance Trades, Landscape Maintenance and Custodial.