Greek Life Awards and Recognition

Greek Week and End of Year Awards for Greek Banquet
2013 - 2014 All-Greek Awards Banquet

Chapter of the Year - Zeta Tau Alpha
Greek Man of the Year - Dylon Teeter (Sigma Tau Gamma)
Greek Woman of the Year - Abigail Coats (Zeta Tau Alpha)
Most Improved Chapter - Pi Kappa Alpha
Outstanding Senior - Krystyan Dorsey (Zeta Tau Alpha)
Outstanding President - Logan Durham (Pi Kappa Alpha)
Outstanding New Member - Tyler Rowsey (Sigma Tau Gamma)
Undergraduate Service Award - Krystyan Dorsey (Zeta Tau Alpha)
Greek Community Service Award - Sigma Tau Gamma
Outstanding Advisor/Alumnus (IFC) - Steve Gostele (Pi Kappa Alpha)
Outstanding Advisor/Alumnus (PHA) - Tatum Sallee (Chi Omega)
Outstanding Faculty Member - Wendell Godwin, Dean, Stonecipher School of Business (Pi Kappa Alpha)
Outstanding New Initiative - Zeta Tau Alpha
Outstanding Chapter Operations - Zeta Tau Alpha
Outstanding Greek and Campus Involvement - Pi Kappa Alpha
Outstanding External Relations - Zeta Tau Alpha
Outstanding Public Relations - Sigma Tau Alpha
Outstanding Community Service Efforts - Chi Omega
Outstanding Philanthropic Event - Pi Kappa Alpha
Outstanding Philanthropic Effort - Sigma Tau Gamma
Outstanding Academic Programming - Chi Omega
Highest Greek Chapter GPA - Chi Omega
Most Improved Chapter GPA - Phi Kappa Tau
Outstanding Chapter Recruitment - Pi Kappa Alpha
Outstanding New Member Education - Chi Omega
Outstanding Membership Development - Chi Omega