Meet Our Team

Peggy Saunkeah

Peggy Saunkeah
Director, Career Center
careercenter@ecok.edu

Ms. Debbie Claxton

Ms. Debbie Claxton
Education
dclaxton@ecok.edu

Amy Ford

Amy Ford
Marketing Director
aford@ecok.edu

Bridget Forshay

Bridget Forshay
Director, Business Conference Center
Adjunct
Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator
bforshay@ecok.edu

Dr. Pat Fountain

Dr. Pat Fountain 
Business and Community Service Program
pfountain@ecok.edu

Dr. Mark Hollingsworth

Dr. Mark Hollingsworth 
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mholling@ecok.edu

Dr. Mark Micozzi

Dr. Mark Micozzi
Director, ECU NASA Workforce Grant
Associate Professor, Cartography & Geography
mmicozzi@ecok.edu

NASA Logo

 

Dr. Regina Robertson

Dr. Regina Robertson
Human Resources
rrobrtsn@ecok.edu

Katie Wellington

Katie Wellington
Director, ECU Alumni
katmwel@ecok.edu

 

Yul Dotson

Yul Dotson
McNair Program Director
ydotson@ecok.edu

Students
 

Alicia Shackleford
Graduate Student

James Brown
Career Center Summer Office Assistant

Carl Lewis
Student Senate Treasurer

Kendal Dobbs
Presidential Leadership Club

 
Off Campus
 

Todd Essary
Director, Mercy Health Foundation, Ada

Vicki Patton
Vision Bank, Ada

Kate Elliott
Chickasaw Nation Healthcare System HR

Joe Hill
Ada Jobs Foundation