Administration

61 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Allen, Debbie Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu 109
Anderson, Ty Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu 108
Appleman, Boomer W. Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu 103
Bailey, Jessika Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu 152
Baker, Kathy Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu 109
Blanco, Suzan Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu 108
Bohannon, Krissy Auxiliary Enterprises Account Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu 107
Boles, Jessica A. Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu 109
Buchanan, Carla Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 carmbuc@email.ecok.edu 103
Burgess, Chanpel NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu 113
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Operator, halrbur@email.ecok.edu 109
Castleberry, Sarah Assistant Director, 580-559-5246 sarlwel@ecok.edu 164
Cooper, Stephanie Interim Director/Registrar 580-559-5239 scooper@ecok.edu 111
Cowden, Sunnie Degree Audit Assistant, 580-559-5236 scowden@ecok.edu 111
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu 155A
Darbison, Sherry Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu 107
Echard, B.J. Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu 102A
Essary, Tina Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu 160E
Everett, Kody Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu 101
Farrar, Jessica D. Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu 154
Forbes, Jerry Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu 102
Gambol, Amelia Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu 155
Gossom, Matthew Pontotoc Residence Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5602 mgossom@ecok.edu 155
Hampton, Brian Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu 108
Harlan, Carla Registration and Records Assistant, 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu 111
Harris, Adam Housing Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services aharris@ecok.edu
Herdman, Anita Transfer Credit Evaluator, 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu 113
Hicks, Patrick W. Veteran's Certification Assistant, 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu 111
Isaacs, Becky Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu 101
Johnson, Jo Ann Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu 164
Jones, Nyeisha Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu
Kelley, Bryant Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu 154
Kinder, Rhonda Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu 160A
Lee, Julie Assistant Controller, , Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu 107
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu 160C
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Clerk 580-559-5234 101
Lowrance, Shelly Secretary/Office Assistant slowranc@ecok.edu
McBroom, Nellie R. Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu 164
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu 102
Milner, Fletta Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu 107
Minnie, Lewis Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu 155A
Morris, Jordan Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu 212
Moss, Stephanie Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu 160
Oliver, Max Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu 155
Pedersen, Melody Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu 102
Petete, Vicky Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu 113
Pierson, Michael Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu 107
Poole, Janet Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu 101A
Roark, Rozalin Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer, 580-559-5233 rroark@ecok.edu 113

Pages