Administration

61 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
Wood, Donna Cashier, , Clerical, 580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu 108
Walker, Rebecca Clerk, 580-559-5264 rwalker@ecok.edu 164
Thurber, Dawn Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu 160
Stevenson, Sandra L. Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu 251
Standridge, Chester Assistant Director, , Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu 101
Smith, Tiffany Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu 159
Simmons, ADeidra Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu 111
Shockey, Susie Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu 107
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu 251A
Rogers, Kim Interim Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu 159
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu 102
Roark, Rozalin Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer, 580-559-5233 rroark@ecok.edu 113
Poole, Janet Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu 101A
Pierson, Michael Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu 107
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu 113
Petete, Vicky Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu
Pedersen, Melody Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu 102
Oliver, Max Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu 155
Moss, Stephanie Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu 160
Morris, Jordan Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu 212
Minnie, Lewis Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu 155A
Milner, Fletta Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu 107
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu 102
McBroom, Nellie R. Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu 164
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Clerk 580-559-5234 101
Lowrance, Shelly Secretary/Office Assistant slowranc@ecok.edu
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu 160C
Lee, Julie Assistant Controller, , Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu 107
Kinder, Rhonda Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu 160A
Kelley, Bryant Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu 154
Jones, Nyeisha Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu
Johnson, Jo Ann Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu 164
Isaacs, Becky Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu 101
Hicks, Patrick W. Veteran's Certification Assistant, 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu 111
Herdman, Anita Transfer Credit Evaluator, 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu 113
Harris, Adam Housing Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services aharris@ecok.edu
Harlan, Carla Registration and Records Assistant, 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu 111
Hampton, Brian Third Party Billing/Perkins Loan Clerk, 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu 108
Gossom, Matthew Pontotoc Residence Hall Director, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5602 mgossom@ecok.edu 155
Gambol, Amelia Secretary, Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services 580-559-5554 bgambol@ecok.edu 155
Forbes, Jerry Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu 102
Farrar, Jessica D. Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu 154
Everett, Kody Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu 101
Essary, Tina Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu 160E
Echard, B.J. Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu 102A
Darbison, Sherry Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu 107
Daniels, Matthew Housing Hall Director (Pesagi) 580-559-5602 matldan@ecok.edu 155A
Cowden, Sunnie Degree Audit Assistant, 580-559-5236 scowden@ecok.edu 111
Cooper, Stephanie Interim Director/Registrar 580-559-5239 scooper@ecok.edu 111
Castleberry, Sarah Assistant Director, 580-559-5246 sarlwel@ecok.edu 164

Pages