Administration

61 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu 102
Rogers, Kim Interim Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu 159
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu 251A
Shockey, Susie Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu 107
Simmons, ADeidra Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu 111
Smith, Tiffany Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu 159
Standridge, Chester Assistant Director, , Adjunct, 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu 101
Stevenson, Sandra L. Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu 251
Thurber, Dawn Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu 160
Walker, Rebecca Clerk, 580-559-5264 rwalker@ecok.edu 164
Wood, Donna Cashier, , Clerical, 580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu 108

Pages