Chickasaw Business and Conference Center

24 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Bolin, Stacey J. Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu 330
Carlton, James Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu
Darby, Sharon Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu 312
Dougherty, Joe Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 335
Dougherty, Joe jdougher@ecok.edu
Elliott, Jaime Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu 337
Fountain, Patrick D. S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu 344
Godwin, Wendell Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu 313
Hightower, Sonja Instructor, 580-559-5300 sonhig@ecok.edu 336
Hobbs, Edward Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, 343
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu
Jackson, Pamela Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu 359
Jolley, Tena Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu
Jones, Charlie C. Professor and Chair, , Professor and Acting Chair, , Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu 348
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, , Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu
Mixon, Shirley A. Professor, , Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu 345
Rauch, James Assistant Professor, , Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu 363
Scott, Michael Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu 357
Stone, Randall Accounting Instructor
Turner, Karen Dean's Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5274 kturner@ecok.edu 312
Wang, Zhimin Assistant Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu 351
Zeni, Thomas Assistant Professor, tzeni@ecok.edu
Zhang, Hongkai Professor, 580-559-5561 HZhang@ecok.edu 364