Danley Hall

28 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
West, Janesa Secretary, Academic Affairs / , Secretary, Assessment 580-559-5291 jwest@ecok.edu Academic Affairs
Welch, Daniel Server Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5256 dwelch@ecok.edu 130
Walling, Bethany J. Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu 222
Waller, James Systems Analyst, 580-559-5574 jwaller@ecok.edu 135
Thompson, Rob Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5257 robthom@ecok.edu 135
Thomason, Nancy Director, 580-559-5259 nthmsn@ecok.edu 228
Stewart, Sheilynda Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu 233
Stettler, Norma Secretary, , Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu 224
Smith, Gina Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Smith, Marcus Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5190 msmith@ecok.edu 136
Sewell, Holly Assistant to Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu 210
Pierson, Katricia G. Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5486 kpierson@ecok.edu 208
LaMack, Mary Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu 131
Kindrick, Shari Webmaster, 580-559-5863 skindrick@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Jones, Meredith L. Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu 213
Johnson, Brian Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Ingram, Susan Marketing Coordinator, , Adjunct, 580-559-5664 singram@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Hisle, Claudia Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu 110
Henley, Dave Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5575 drhenley@ecok.edu 138
Hargrave, John R. President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu 204
Hamby, Shelley Ross Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu 204
Gardner, Kyle Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu 110
Ford, Amy Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Dickinson, Kyle L. PC Technician/Client Services Coordinator, Information Technology 580-559-5470 kdickinson@ecok.edu 138
Bennett, Jeremy Interim IT Director/Coordinator for Systems and Programming, 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu 137
Bear, Rain Secretary, 580-559-5587 raibea@email.ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu 111
Anderson, Duane C. Provost and Vice President, 580-559-5204 dandersn@ecok.edu 208