Education

61 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Alford, Jody Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu 305A
Bedford, John Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Bedford, Yvonne Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Bixler, Laura Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu 217
Blasengame, Dawn Adjunct, 580-559-5318
Bridges, Stacey Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu 307B
Burke, John Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu 305C
Cameron, Sabrina Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu 9F
Capps, Staci Adjunct, 580-559-5348 scapps@ecok.edu ITV
Clampitt, Diana Adjunct, 580-559-5348 dialcla@ecok.edu
Claxton, Debbie Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu 213A
Coats, Sherri Adjunct, 580-559-5348 shelcoa@ecok.edu 204
Compton, Rebecca Professor, 580-559-5543 BCompton@ecok.edu 201A
Curry, Terri Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu 214
Cypert, Clay Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu
Dailey, Charlotte Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu 9F
Forster, Kelci Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu 305
Fountain, Usha Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu 212A
George, Kris Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu 580-559-5319
Gonzalez, Brian Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu
Green, Jack Assistant Professor and Chair, 580-559-5240 jgreen@ecok.edu 204A
Harris-Young, Joanna Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu 200B
Harrison, Genia G. Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu 200
Harwell, Ellen Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu 307C
Heitland, William Professor, , Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu 212D
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter, 580-559-5305 phollowell@ecok.edu 1
Hunt, Jo Ann Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu 212F
Isaacs, Phyllis Assistant Professor, 580-559-5327 phylisa@ecok.edu 203D
Jones, Mark Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu 215
Klippenstine, Marc Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu 305E
Lasell, Dustin Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu
Lawrence, Cassandra Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Low, Freda Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu 204
McGrew, Tyler Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu
Meeks, Mary Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu 9C
Mistler, Bryant Graduate Assistant,
Orr, Amie Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu 9A
Parker, Patricia Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu
Paschall, Jack Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu 203C
Pennington, Martha Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu 207D
Price, Melissa Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Suite 1
Richardson, Chanda Adjunct, chafric@email.ecok.edu
Roring, Catherine Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu 212E
Sharber, Shelli Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu 213D
Sharp, Ralph Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu 205C
Sheffield, Lisa Director, , Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu 1
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu 9B
Smith, Regina Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu 312A
Smith, David L. Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu 205B
Snell, Jennifer Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, , Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu 205B

Pages