Education

61 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
Wood, Jay Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Wilson, Natalie Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu
Williamson, Jill Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu 9B
Wellington, Kathy Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Walling, Brenda Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bwalling@ecok.edu 214
Vollmer, Staci Instructor, 580-559-5320 svollmer@ecok.edu 205A
Velez, Santa Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu 212C
Thomas, Carolyn Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Terrell, Joshua Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu 212
Taylor, Gracy Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu
Steele, Laura Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu
Snell, Jennifer Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences, , Instructor, 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu 205B
Smith, Regina Assistant Professor and Early Childhood Education Program Director, 580-559-5321 rsmith@ecok.edu 312A
Smith, David L. Instructor, 580-559-5932 dlsmith@ecok.edu 205B
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu 9B
Sheffield, Lisa Director, , Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu 1
Sharp, Ralph Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu 205C
Sharber, Shelli Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu 213D
Roring, Catherine Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu 212E
Richardson, Chanda Adjunct, chafric@email.ecok.edu
Price, Melissa Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Suite 1
Pennington, Martha Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu 207D
Paschall, Jack Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu 203C
Parker, Patricia Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu
Orr, Amie Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu 9A
Mistler, Bryant Graduate Assistant,
Meeks, Mary Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu 9C
McGrew, Tyler Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu
Low, Freda Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu 204
Lawrence, Cassandra Adjunct, 580-559-5348 204
Lasell, Dustin Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu
Klippenstine, Marc Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu 305E
Jones, Mark Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu 215
Isaacs, Phyllis Assistant Professor, 580-559-5327 phylisa@ecok.edu 203D
Hunt, Jo Ann Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu 212F
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter, 580-559-5305 phollowell@ecok.edu 1
Heitland, William Professor, , Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu 212D
Harwell, Ellen Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu 307C
Harrison, Genia G. Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu 200
Harris-Young, Joanna Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu 200B
Green, Jack Assistant Professor and Chair, 580-559-5240 jgreen@ecok.edu 204A
Gonzalez, Brian Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu
George, Kris Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu 580-559-5319
Fountain, Usha Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu 212A
Forster, Kelci Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu 305
Dailey, Charlotte Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu 9F
Cypert, Clay Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu
Curry, Terri Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu 214
Compton, Rebecca Professor, 580-559-5543 BCompton@ecok.edu 201A
Coats, Sherri Adjunct, 580-559-5348 shelcoa@ecok.edu 204

Pages