Facilities Management

57 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Anderson, Bob Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383
Beach, Rick Custodian, 580-559-5377
Bird, Randy Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rbird@ecok.edu
Blankenship, Terry Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu
Branscum, Jerry Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu
Brendle, Gary Custodian, 580-559-5691
Brown, Twilla Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu
Carotenuti, Thomas Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu
Clonch, Bryan Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu
Cordray, Phyllis Custodian, 580-559-5691
Cordray, Tommy Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383
Cowling, Bill Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu
Dixon, June Custodian, 580-559-5691
Dixon, Brandon Custodian, 580-559-5691
Dobbs, Phillip Custodian, 580-559-5691 phidob@email.ecok.edu
Dusenberry, Randy Custodian, 580-559-5691
Erichsen, Tom Custodian, 580-559-5377
Faulkner, Mike Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu
Flowers, Roger Custodian, rflowers@ecok.edu
Fowler, Kent Electrician, 580-559-5377
Frye, Quinn Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu
Haney, Fred Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu
Harper, Jackie Custodian, 580-559-5377 jachhar@email.ecok.edu
Henderson, Bond Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu
Hopper, Keith Maintenance, 580-559-5377 fhopper@ecok.edu
Jordan, Joshua HVAC PM josvjor@email.ecok.edu
Malm, Dennis Plumber, 580-559-5377
Manuel, Steven Plumber 580-559-5377
Martinez, Robert Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu
McDonough, Stephen Custodian, 580-559-5377 stejmcd@email.ecok.edu
Melson, John Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu
Mullicane, Grant 580-559-5377 gralmul@email.ecok.edu
Nelson, Paulina Administrative Assistant - Custodial, 580-559-5377 paufnel@ecok.edu
Odom, Trudy Custodian, 580-559-5691
Ogles, Rachel Secretary/Office Assistant 580-559-5377 racmogl@ecok.edu
Oglesby, Shannon Maintenance, 580-559-5377 soglesby@ecok.edu
Osborne, Jeffrey Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu
Overstreet, Darryl Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu
Phillips, Ken Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu
Polson, Joshua Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu
Rose, Blaine Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu
Ross, Bobby Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu
Ryan, Cathy Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377
Smart, Keri Custodian, 580-559-5691
Smith, Raymond Groundskeeper, 580-559-5463
Smith, David Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 desmith@ecok.edu
Sutton, Kerry Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu
Sweeney, Ronda Custodian, 580-559-5691
Swenson, Kenneth Custodian, 580-559-5377

Pages