Faust

12 results
Name Position Phone Email Office
Burke, Jr., James W. Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu 148
Dansby, Victoria A. Professor and Dance Program Coordinator, 580-559-5624 vdansby@ecok.edu 100C
Davis, Kevin M. Professor and Writing Center Director, 580-559-5331 kdavis@ecok.edu 147
Garcia, Sarah Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu 141
Grant, Tiffany L. Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu 218
Hollingsworth, Mark S. Dean, , Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu 140
Long, Jan Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu 216
Lupinski, Rudy Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu 208
Peshehonoff, Carol Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu 148
Pletcher, Kelby Adjunct, 580-559-5591 kpletcher@ecok.edu 121
Reifsnider, Vickie Adjunct, 580-559-5878 Reifsnid@ecok.edu 209
Watson-Maile, Diana Professor and Chair, 580-559-5475 dwatson@ecok.edu 218