Fentem Hall

30 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Barnes, Michael A. Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu 200
Beachel, Bethany L. Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu 339
Bell, Cheryl Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu 217
Byrd, Cindy Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu 106
Cochran, Karen Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 131
Dotson, Yul Academic Coordinator, , Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu 338
Gifford, Whitney Counselor/Database Manager, 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu 324F
Harper, Penny Secretary,, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu 206
Harrell, Tonya Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu 332
Howell, Pattie Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu 324
Johnston, Jaxie Director, , Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu 303
Jones, Melissa Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu 324
King, Kathy Director, , Early Settlement - East-Central, 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu 304
Lanis, Charlee Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu 114A
Lofton, Carol Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu 324
Malm, Melissa Director, , Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu 131
Mauser, Maximilian 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu 324
Miller, Sheri G. Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu 104
Moyer, Patsy Part-Time Staff, 580-332-2666 patjmoy@ecok.edu 324
Patton, Dannie Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu 330
Robertson, Alexis D. Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu 200
Roblin, Kathy Coordinator, , Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu 200
Simmons, Suzanne Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu 106
Sliger, Martha Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu 204
Stoup, Dee Project Coordinator II, 580-559-5857 dstoup@ecok.edu 331
Tilley, Lindsey Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu 210
Vercelli, Jim Coordinator, , Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu 201
Weddle, Mary Program Assistant, 580-559-5859 markwed@ecok.edu 114
Wetherill, Rick Director, 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu 103
Worden, Jaime Office Manager, 580-559-5693 jaimwor@email.ecok.edu 324