Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center

29 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu
Woolley, Susanne Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu 182
Weddle, Wayneth Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu 175
Walker, Steven Professor, , Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu 163A
Seals, Katy L. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu 177
Powers, Lark L. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu 153
Phillips, Steven Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu 141
Peshehonoff, Theo Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu 113
Overmier, Juliana Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu 183
Nesper, Paul Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu 183
Marshall, Alan Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu 150
Knox, Alexandra Instructor, 580-559-5355 aknox@ecok.edu 176
Jessop, Bradley F. Professor and Chair, , Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu 134A
Hartley, Bruce R. Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu 139
Harrison, Elizabeth Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu
Hall, Eric Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu 183
Groetzinger, Richard A. Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, , Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu 111
Graves, Donna Instructor, , Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu 159
Garcia, W. T. Skye Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu 152
Finley, Ben Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu 146
Edwards, Kurt A. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5756 kedwards@ecok.edu 109
Cox, Lauren J. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5356 lcox@ecok.edu 144
Correll, Allen Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu 147
Church, Angela Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu
Chubb, Taryn Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu 178
Chancellor, Evan G. Adjunct, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu 182
Baggech, Melody Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu 150
Alig, Kelley Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu 149A
Alexander, Janet Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu 134