Horace Mann

62 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Alford, Richard Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu 237C
Barton, Scott Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu 238D
Bean, Christopher B. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu 238B
Belmonte, Marisela Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu 336A
Benton, Steve Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu 316A
Billingsley, John Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu
Burke, Stephanie Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu 336C
Byrd, Janna Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu 221A
Carl, John D. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5405 jcarl@ecok.edu 221B
Chronister, Sonya Instructor and CIRCAW Project Director, 580-559-5382 schronis@ecok.edu 220B
Clampitt, Bradley Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu 238D
Cloud, Kara Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu 237C
Cooke, Michelle Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu 336A
Copeland, Michael Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu 219G
Cowger, Thomas Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu 247
Deramus, James B. Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu 238
Dixon, Sandra Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu 101
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu 316B
Emrich, Paul Assistant Professor, 580-559-5460 pemrich@ecok.edu 220B
Graham, Jami A. Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu 318b
Grasso, Joshua Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu 348
Hada, Kenneth E. Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu 336B
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu
Hogue, Renee Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu 318B
Hughes, Eril Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu 336D
Jackson, Shawna Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu 318B
Johnson, Benny Instructor, 580-559-5445 bejohnsn@ecok.edu 329C
Latimore, T. Lorraine Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu 237D
Lyon, William Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu 127A
Massey, Linda C. Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu 221C
Maxwell, Carrol Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu 219
McMahon, Jennifer Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu 317
Micozzi, Mark Professor, 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu 127C
Mount II, Houston Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu 248A
Murphy, Robin Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu 335D
Newcomer, Robert Associate Professor, 580-559-5397 rnewcomer@ecok.edu 127D
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu 335C
Odunukwe, Susan Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu
Owens, Jenna Assistant Professor, , Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu 239D
Pappas, Christine Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu 239B
Parr, Thomas M. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu 219B
Peaden, Charles Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu 237E
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu 323
Pederson, Steven M. Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu 323
Peters, Sarah Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu 335A
Petrowsky, Marc Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu 237B
Plumb, Greg Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu 127B
Price, Michelle Instructor, 580-559-5706 mprice@ecok.edu 219D
Price, Angela Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu 221D
Robertson, Regina Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu 220D

Pages