Horace Mann

62 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
Witherington, Holli Instructor, , Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu 109
Williams, Paige Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu 219E
Weaverling, Rodney Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu 336A
Walling, Mark Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu 301
Ulrich, John Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu 239C
Tribbey, Hugh Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu 329B
Sutton, Greg Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu 248B
Sukholutskaya, Mara Professor, , Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu 319
Smith, Sunnie Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu 316B
Slover, Kelly Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu 219C
Rothrock, Teresa Associate Professor, , Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu 335B
Roring, Steven Anthony Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu 220C
Robertson, Regina Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu 220D
Price, Michelle Instructor, 580-559-5706 mprice@ecok.edu 219D
Price, Angela Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu 221D
Plumb, Greg Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu 127B
Petrowsky, Marc Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu 237B
Peters, Sarah Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu 335A
Pederson, Steven M. Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu 323
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu 323
Peaden, Charles Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu 237E
Parr, Thomas M. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu 219B
Pappas, Christine Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu 239B
Owens, Jenna Assistant Professor, , Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu 239D
Odunukwe, Susan Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu 335C
Newcomer, Robert Associate Professor, 580-559-5397 rnewcomer@ecok.edu 127D
Murphy, Robin Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu 335D
Mount II, Houston Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu 248A
Micozzi, Mark Professor, 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu 127C
McMahon, Jennifer Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu 317
Maxwell, Carrol Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu 219
Massey, Linda C. Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu 221C
Lyon, William Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu 127A
Latimore, T. Lorraine Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu 237D
King, Errol Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu 329C
Jackson, Shawna Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu 318B
Hughes, Eril Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu 336D
Hogue, Renee Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu 318B
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu
Hada, Kenneth E. Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu 336B
Grasso, Joshua Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu 348
Graham, Jami A. Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu 318b
Emrich, Paul Assistant Professor, 580-559-5460 pemrich@ecok.edu 220B
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques Adjunct, 580-559-5750 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu 316B
Dixon, Sandra Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu 101
Deramus, James B. Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu 238
Cowger, Thomas Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu 247
Copeland, Michael Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu 219G
Cooke, Michelle Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu 336A

Pages