Horace Mann

62 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Roring, Steven Anthony Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu 220C
Rothrock, Teresa Associate Professor, , Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu 335B
Slover, Kelly Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu 219C
Smith, Sunnie Adjunct, 580-559-5958 sundsmi@ecok.edu 316B
Sukholutskaya, Mara Professor, , Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu 319
Sutton, Greg Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu 248B
Tribbey, Hugh Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu 329B
Ulrich, John Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu 239C
Walling, Mark Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu 301
Weaverling, Rodney Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu 336A
Williams, Paige Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu 219E
Witherington, Holli Instructor, , Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu 109

Pages