Kerr Center

21 results
Namesort descending Position Phone Email Office
Brock, Tomas H. Assistant Basketball Coach, 580-559-5566 tbrock@ecok.edu 301
Crown, Chelsea GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu 122
Franz, Kent Instructor, , Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu 309
Galloway, Delaney GA-AT, 580-559-5532 122
Graham, Justin NCAA Compliance Officer, 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu 310
Havens, Jason Head Men's Basketball Coach, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu
Holombek, Emily M. Instructor, , Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5789 eholombek@ecok.edu 311
Jackson, Rashad Assistant Football Coach and Instructor, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu 205
Key, Danny Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu 207B
Klaus, Brittany Instructor, , Assistant Athletic Trainer 580-559-5468 briakla@ecok.edu 121C
LaJeunesse, Teri Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu 303
Lohaus, Kristen GA-AT, 580-559-5532 krimloh@ecok.edu 122
Lorance, Brian W. Instructor, , Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu 122
Martinez, Meghann Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu 300
McCarty, Tim L. Head Football Coach, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu 206
Phillips, Joshua Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu 203B
Reeves, Marianne Secretary-Athletics, 580-559-5261 marree@ecok.edu 300
Roark, Chad Assistant Football Coach, Athletics , Instructor, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu 209
Welsh, Sara Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu 200
Williams, Jeff Director, , Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu 304
Worthly, Kathy Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu 122