Linscheid Library

11 results
Name Position Phone Email Office
Baker, Chelsea A. Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu 3th Floor
Belcher, Dana Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu 2nd Floor
Blackwell, Kaylie Outreach Assistant, 580-559-5565 kayjbla@email.ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Campbell, Jenny Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu 4th Floor
Darbison, Destiny Collection Services Assistant, 580-559-5280 ddarbison@ecok.edu 2nd Floor
Gregg, Amy Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Dean, , Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu 4th Floor
McKibben, Wendy Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5369 wenlmck@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Meier, Mica Instructional Services Assistant, 580-559-5372 mmeier@ecok.edu 320
Poore, Jolene Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5636 jollpoo@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Sleyko, Katherine Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu 323