PES

17 results
Namesort ascending Position Phone Email Office
Wilson, Barbara Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu 220
Williams, Karen Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com 208
Weems, Bruce Dean, , Professor, , Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu 101A
Thompson, Rahmona Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu 164
Tarver, Mary Kay Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu 108
Smith, Betty Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu 101
Sewell, Guy Professor, , Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair, Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu 266
Scott, Dane Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu 244
Rutledge, Carl T. Professor and Chair, , Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com 214
Pfeffer, Fred Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu 224
Myers, Dwight L. Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu 248
Morgan, Vaden Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu 104
McInnes, Daniel Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu 242
Fields, Stephen Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu 168
Crittell, Charles Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu 226
Cluck, Terry Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu 148
Cheper, Nicholas J. Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu 158